Six Books Published to Welcome 10th Party Congress

Six books have been published by the National Political Publishing House to welcome the tenth Party Congress.

They include “National Delegate Congresses and the Communist Party of Viet Nam (CPV) Central Executing Committee Conferences from 1930 to 2006”, “Uncle Ho with Party Congresses”, “President Ho Chi Minh with the Party Establishment Congress and the Second and Third Congresses”, “Viet Nam – 20 Years of Reform”, “The Renewal Process of Party Thought from 1986 to date” and “Bureaucracy, Wastefulness and Some Prevention Measures”.

The collection helps readers learn about the process of Party forming, operating and developing through important political events and activities in Party congresses and CPV Central Executing Committee conferences. 

By Th.V, V.X – Translated by Thuy Hang

Other news