Youngest Vpop releases first album

The TBC music band has just released the first album named “FIRST” and received many good replies from experts and audiences.

The FIRST includes 6 new and old songs. “Don’t think” is new song composed by Pham Hai Au. The TBC was founded in 2015 with 5 young members.

They are Thu Mai (1999); Vicky Duong (2000); Phuc Nguyen (1999); Jasmine Nguyen (2001) and Van Pham (2000).

K.Thi-Translated by T. Hien

Other news