Three scientists receive Ta Quang Buu Awards 2019

Minister of Science and Technology Chu Ngoc Anh has approved the proposal of offering Ta Quang Buu Awards 2019 to three scientists. 
The winners includes Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pham Duc Chinh, Deputy Chairman of Institute of Mechanics under the Vietnam Academy of Science and Technology; Assoc. Prof. Dr Nguyen Le Khanh Hang from the National Institute of Hygiene and Epidemiology and Dr. Le Trong Lu from Institute for Tropical Technology under Vietnam Academy of Science and Technology. 

This is the first year that the awards council honored scientists for their outstanding achievements in the fields of biomedical medicine and mechanics.

BY TRAN BINH- Translated by Huyen Huong

Other news